Churches in Ireland

Churches in Ireland

Project by the Church of Ireland

Showing results for:

657 buildings

  • , County Wexford

    Old Ross

    County Wexford

  • , County Armagh

    Lurgan St John

    County Armagh

  • , County Kildare


    County Kildare

  • , County Tyrone


    County Tyrone

  • , County Cavan


    County Cavan

  • , County Antrim

    Belfast Cathedral

    County Antrim

  • , County Cavan


    County Cavan

  • , County Tyrone


    County Tyrone

  • , County Tipperary


    County Tipperary

  • , County Cork


    County Cork

Explanation of Abbreviations

Used for artists & studios

Used for dates

Our use of cookies

Some cookies are necessary for us to manage how our website behaves while other optional, or non-necessary, cookies help us to analyse website usage. You can Accept All or Reject All optional cookies or control individual cookie types below.

You can read more in our Cookie Notice


These cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.